Enjoy BCN
Numéro de téléphone: (+34) 93 300 22 11

Qu'est-ce que le congrès international Smart City Expo?

La Smart City Expo Barcelone est un événement dont l'objectif est de promouvoir et sensibiliser sur les innovations urbaines dans le monde. Le but de la rencontre est de créer un espace pour débattre et analyser l'avenir des villes et de leurs habitants. Il s'agit du principal événement international sur les villes intelligentes visant à devenir une plateforme pour l'innovation urbaine dans le monde.

Depuis 2011, le congrès tente de réfléchir sur la façon dont les villes sont des centres d'innovation et de connaissances, des moteurs de croissance économique, de prospérité et de bien-être social. Ce sont les raisons pour lesquelles l'innovation dans les villes est devenue un élément clé pour bâtir un avenir durable.

Pourquoi participer à la Smart City Expo Barcelone?

Si vous êtes passionné par l'innovation, la transformation des villes, le développement durable et l'entrepreneuriat, Smart City Expo vous offre l'occasion de rencontrer tous les leaders de l'industrie dans un même endroit.

La Smart City 2018 vous offre la possibilité de découvrir des projets transformant les villes à travers le monde, rejoindre des plateformes internationales, mettre à jour vos connaissances grâce à plus de 400 intervenants internationaux issus du monde entier et assister à des présentations interactives pour échanger des idées.

D'autre part, si vous possédez votre propre entreprise, le congrès international Smart City vous permettra de créer des synergies avec d'autres sociétés et institutions participant à la rencontre.

La Smart City Expo 2017 a rassemblé plus de 18 000 personnes, 675 exposants, 420 intervenants et 700 villes concernées par des projets d'innovation.

Quand et où aura lieu la prochaine édition de la Smart City Expo?

La Smart City Expo 2018 se tiendra du 13 au 15 novembre à Fira de Barcelona, l'un des plus grands parcs d'expositions d'Europe. Fira de Barcelona est l'un des parcs d'expositions les plus célèbres d'Europe. Chaque année, les plus grands congrès, événements et réunions y sont organisés tels que le Mobile World Congress, l'IBTM World Barcelone 2018 et de nombreuses autres rencontres.

Qui sont les exposants de la Smart City Expo?

Les exposants de la Smart City Expo de Barcelone sont issus de différents secteurs correspondant en grande partie à la composition des villes d'aujourd'hui : Organisations gouvernementales et inter-gouvernementales (gouvernements locaux, régionaux, nationaux, gouvernements d'État, administration publique), institutions (établissements publics, privés, institutions à but non lucratif, institutions locales), recherche et milieu universitaire (universités, groupes de réflexion, centres de recherches), entreprises internationales, PME et sociétés locales, startups et entrepreneurs, médias et culture.

Principaux thèmes abordés au congrès international Smart City Expo

Pour l'édition 2018, la Smart City Barcelone cherche à réfléchir sur l'habitabilité des villes et la façon dont les dynamiques des villes peuvent être modifiées afin de les rendre plus durables, inclusives et intelligentes pour leurs habitants.

Les principaux thèmes de cette année sont:

  • Transformation numérique
  • Environnement urbain
  • Mobilité
  • Gouvernement et finances
  • Villes d'inclusion et de partage

D'autre part, pendant le congrès Smart City, vous pourrez assister à l'exposition intégrée sur le cycle de l'eau (Iwater) et au Sommet européen de l'économie circulaire. Vous trouverez ainsi l'écosystème parfait à analyser et serez en contact avec les principaux leaders de l'avenir des villes.

Comment se rendre à Fira de Barcelona pour la Smart City Expo 2018?

Le congrès international Smart City se tient à Fira de Barcelona sur le site Gran Vía, à l'adresse suivante:

Joan Carles Ave. I, 64
08908 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelone

Étant donné la très grande affluence à la Smart City Expo, le mieux est de se rendre à Fira Gran Via en taxi ou en transport privé pour être sûr d'arriver à l'heure prévue. Vous pouvez également prendre le métro ou le bus.

  • Metro:

    Barcelone disposant d'un service de transport en commun très développé, vous pouvez prendre le métro ou le train partout dans la ville. Fira de Barcelona étant un site très important de la ville, le parc d'expositions possède ses propres stations de métro (L9, stations de « Fira » et « Europa/Fira »). Il est donc très facile d'y accéder.

  • Taxi:

    Il existe un grand nombre de taxis à Barcelone, plus de 10 000 dans toute la ville. Ils sont facilement reconnaissables par leurs couleurs noires et jaunes. Il est aussi très facile de repérer les « arrêts de taxis » dans la rue. Sur les sites de Fira de Barcelona se trouvent également des stations de taxis entièrement équipées.

    Le signal lumineux vert à l'extérieur de la voiture indique que le taxi est libre. D'autre part, tous les taxis ont un compteur et offrent la possibilité de payer par carte.

  • Bus:

    Si vous préférez, vous pouvez vous rendre à la Smart City en bus. Cependant, pour gagner du temps, il est conseillé de s'y rendre en métro, via le service de transfert EnjoyBCN ou en taxi.

    Lignes H12 et 79 de la TMB

  • Services de transfert d'EnjoyBCN:

    Pour plus de confort, EnjoyBCN vous propose un service de transfert privé à Barcelone (pendant les salons, les transports en commun sont très fréquentés et les taxis ne sont pas toujours disponibles aux heures de pointe).

    Le service est disponible à tout moment et pour tous vos trajets, dès votre arrivée à Barcelone et pendant votre séjour : transfert depuis l'aéroport, arrivée à votre hébergement, trajets vers le congrès depuis Barcelone, etc. Notre équipe est à votre disposition.

Vous recherchez un logement à Barcelone pour la Smart City Expo 2018?

Comme vous le savez peut-être, Barcelone est l'une des villes les plus modernes et les plus innovantes d'Espagne. À travers les services qu'elle offre aux visiteurs et aux habitants, elle est réellement en train de devenir une ville intelligente.

Si vous prévoyez de participer au congrès Smart City, pensez à vous loger dans le centre-ville (Passeigs de Gràcia ou Plaça Catalunya sont les quartiers les plus célèbres de Barcelone) pour accéder facilement et rapidement aux transports en commun et aux taxis. De plus, vous y trouverez un vaste choix de restaurants et de magasins et y apprécierez la vie nocturne de Barcelone.

Au contraire, si vous préférez être près du parc des expositions, il existe différents hôtels, appartements et logements à côté de Fira de Barcelona spécialement conçus pour les visiteurs voyageant pour affaires. Dans le cadre du congrès, profitez de votre séjour à Miro appartements, situé à 15 minutes de Fira de Barcelona, où vous pourrez vous rendre à pied en moins de 10 minutes

Voici les logements recommandés à proximité de Fira de Barcelona, où vous disposerez de tous les services nécessaires:

Pourquoi réserver votre appartement à Barcelone avec EnjoyBCN?

En tant que client d'EnjoyBCN, en réservant l'un de nos luxueux appartements dans le centre de Barcelone , vous avez accès gratuitement aux services suivants

  1. Une équipe locale est à votre disposition pour vous aider dans toutes vos démarches éventuelles avant votre arrivée à Barcelone.
  2. Un assistant personnel maîtrisant votre langue est à votre service pour vous offrir tout le nécessaire à votre arrivée. Disponible 24h/24, 7j/7.
  3. L'assistant est à votre disposition pour vous aider dans votre organisation et répondre à tous vos besoins : réserver un restaurant ou un transfert vers l'aéroport, préparer des réunions d'affaires, réserver des lieux de réunion spécifiques, etc.
  4. Si vous participez au congrès international Smart City Expo avec votre équipe, les appartements sont particulièrement conçus pour satisfaire tous vos besoins : connexion Internet haut débit gratuite, bureaux pour travailler individuellement ou en équipe, etc.
Need any helpCall us  

 

Pourquoi nous sommes uniques

  • Nous sommes propriétaires
    des appartements

  •  

    appartements au centre-ville
    et monuments emblématiques

  •  

    Sécurité et
    assistance 24h

  •  

    Luxe et
    exclusivité

Nos clients parlent de nos appartements

Pierre, apartamentos Coliseum concierge:

Concierge apartamentos Coliseum EnjoyBCN Vous participez au Congrès international Smart City Expo?

Bienvenue à Barcelone! Je suis là pour m'occuper de tout!

Je m'appelle Pierre. Avec l'équipe d'EnjoyBCN, nous ferons tout notre possible pour que vous profitiez de votre voyage et passiez un séjour agréable. Nous nous assurons que vous ne manquez de rien et répondons à chacun de vos besoins pendant votre séjour. Nous vous informons sur les activités, les restaurants, et réservons pour vous des salles de réunion ou des transports, etc. Vous n'avez à vous soucier de rien, nous sommes à votre disposition 24h/24 !

Réservez dès aujourd'hui avec EnjoyBCN et appréciez nos appartements spécialement conçus pour les professionnels recherchant un hébergement spacieux et confortable en toute intimité, dans le quartier d'affaires ou tout autre endroit de Barcelone.

Contacter

Ce site utilise des cookies en vue d’améliorer les services offerts. La poursuite de la navigation implique l’acceptation de l’utilisation des cookies
Plus d’information

Enjoy BCN
Phone: (+34) 93 300 22 11

What is Smart City Expo World Congress?

Smart City Expo Barcelona is an event whose objective is to promote and raise awareness of urban innovation throughout the world. The aim of the meeting is to create a space for debate and analysis of the future of cities and their citizens. It is the most important global event on intelligent cities, which aims to become a platform for urban innovation in the world.

Since 2011, the congress has sought to reflect on how cities are centers of innovation and knowledge, engines of economic growth, prosperity and social well-being. For this reason, innovation in cities has become a key element in moving towards a sustainable future.

Why visit Smart City Expo Barcelona?

If you are passionate about innovation, city transformation, sustainability and entrepreneurship, Smart City Expo is an unparalleled opportunity because industry leaders come together in one place.

At Smart City 2018 you can discover the projects that transform cities around the world, connect to global platforms, update yourself with more than 400 international speakers from around the world and attend interactive presentations to exchange ideas.

On the other hand, if you have your own business, another reason to visit Smart City World Congress is that it is an event where you can create synergies with other companies and institutions present at the event.

At Smart City Expo 2017, more than 18,000 people, 675 exhibitors, 420 speakers and 700 cities attended.

When and where will the next edition of Smart City Expo take place?

Smart City Expo 2018 will be held from 13 to 15 November at the Fira Barcelona, one of the largest trade fair complexes in Europe. Fira de Barcelona is one of the most famous fair complexes in Europe, in which the biggest meeting, congresses and events are organized each year as the Mobile World Congress, the IBTM World Barcelona 2018, and many more.

Who are the exhibitors at Smart City Congress?

The exhibitors that you can find at Smart City Expo Barcelona are from different sectors, which cover a large part of the scope of what makes up cities today: Governments & Inter-Governmental Organizations (local governments, regional governments, state governments, national governments, public administration), Institutions (public institutions, private institutions, non-profit institutions, local institutions), Research & Academia (Universities, think-tanks, research centers), Global Companies, SMEs & Local, Startups & Entrepreneurs and Media & Culture.

Main topics of Smart City Expo World Congress 2018

In the 2018 edition, Smart City Barcelona seeks to reflect on the habitability of cities and how the dynamics of cities can be transformed to make them more sustainable, inclusive and intelligent for citizens.

  • Digital Transformation
  • Urban Environment
  • Mobility
  • Governance & Finance
  • Inclusive & Sharing Cities

In addition, during Smart City Congress, you can attend to the Integrated Water Cycle Show (Iwater) and the Circular Economy European Summit so you will find the perfect ecosystem to analyze and connect with key leaders of the future of cities.

How you get to the Smart City Expo 2018 at Fira de Barcelona?

Smart City World Congress is held at the Fira de Barcelona in the Gran Vía venue, whose address is:

Av. Joan Carles I, 64
08908 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona

Due to the huge number of visitors coming to Fira Gran Via for the Smart City Expo, the best way to get to the congress is by taxi or private transfer, in order to be sure to get in time. In any case, you can also take the subway or bus to get to Fira Barcelona.

  • Metro (subway):

    Barcelona is a very accessible city by public transport, you can almost get to every corner of the city by subway and train. For this, and as Fira Barcelona is a very important area of the city, it has it own metro station (L9, 'Fira' and 'Europa/Fira' stations) from which it is very easy to get to the venue.

  • Taxi:

    Barcelona is a city with a large number of taxis. There are approximately more than 10,000 taxis throughout the city and they are known for their black and yellow colors. It is very easy to identify “taxi stops” on the street and the Fira Barcelona venues also have fully equipped taxi ranks.

    The availability of the taxi is indicated by a green light on the outside of the car. On the other hand, all taxis have a taximeter and offer the possibility of payment by card.

  • Bus:

    If you prefer, you can attend the Smart City Congress via the Barcelona bus line. However, the quickest and most recommended way is by subway, EnjoyBCN transfer service or taxi.

    TMB H12 and 79 lines

  • EnjoyBCN transfer service

    If you prefer to always travel by yourself (public transport and taxi services are often in high demand during these fairs and are not even available at peak times), with EnjoyBCN you have the possibility to take advantage of private transfer services in Barcelona.

    Whenever you need it and on any journey since your arrival in Barcelona and during your stay: airport transfer, arrival at the apartment, transfers to the fair from any point in Barcelona, etc. Our team is at your disposal.

Are you looking for your accommodation during Smartcity Expo Barcelona 2018?

As you may have heard, Barcelona is one of the most modern and innovative cities in Spain, which is actually becoming a real Smarticity due to the intelligent services that it offers for visitors and locals.

If you are scheduled to attend the Smart City Congress, don’t hesitate to stay in the city centre ("Passeig de Gràcia" or "Plaça Catalunya" are the most famous areas in Barcelona) if you’re willing to have easy and fast access to public transport and taxis. In addition, this is one of the best ways to enjoy a wide range of restaurants, shops and nightlife in the city.

In the other way, if you rather spend your days next to the venue, there are several hotels, apartments and accommodations next to Fira de Barcelona specially dedicated to visitors that come specially for business purposes. Enjoy the Congress staying at Miro apartments, located at 15 minutes to Fira Barcelona, to which you’ll be able to get walking in less than 10 minutes.

Here are our recommendations to stay next to Fira de Barcelona, so that you have all the necessary services close by and at your disposal:

Why you have to book your apartment in Barcelona with EnjoyBCN?

As our clients, if you book your accommodation at one of luxury apartments in the centre of Barcelona, you’ll also have the opportunity to enjoy our free services:

  1. A local team from Barcelona will be at your disposal for any formalities you may need before your arrival in the city.
  2. We have a personal assistant who speaks your language that will offer you all the necessary comforts during your arrival. Available 24/7.
  3. The assistant will be at your disposal to help you with the organization and any arrangements you may need: restaurant reservations, airport transfers, organize business meetings, book special meeting rooms, etc.
  4. If you’re visiting the Smart City Expo World Congress with your team, the apartments are specially designed to meet all your needs: free high-speed internet connection, tables arranged to work by teams or individually, etc.
 

 

What makes us different

  •  

    We are the owners
    of the apartments

  •  

    Best
    Locations

     

  •  

    Security and
    7/24 customer services

  •  

    Luxury &
    Exclusivity

Our customers talk about our apartments

Pierre, concierge at Coliseum apartments:

Concierge apartamentos Coliseum EnjoyBCN Are you coming to Barcelona for Smart City Expo World Congress?

I’d love to help you. My name is Pierre and if you book with Enjoybcn I’ll be one of the people in charge of making sure your stay is perfect.

For some months now, I’ve been working on organising stays specially designed for professionals, ensuring your business trips are as welcoming and enriching as possible.

In addition to our spacious apartments, specially designed for business travellers, you’ll have other creature comforts, like accommodations in the best locations, a selection of activities, meeting rooms, restaurants and many other personalised services, 24 hours a day.

Book now and let me help you with anything you need for your stay, starting now.

Contact

This website uses cookies to improve the services that are offered. If you continue browsing, we will assume that you accept their use
More information