Enjoy BCN
Numéro de téléphone: (+34) 93 300 22 11

QU'EST-CE QU'EXPOHOGAR PRIMAVERA ET QUE PROPOSE LE SALON?

Expohogar Primavera est un salon rassemblant les plus grandes marques et enseignes de la décoration, la bijouterie, la bijouterie fantaisie et des accessoires pour la maison. Axé sur le printemps 2019, Expohogar 2019 s'adresse aux petites et moyennes entreprises commerciales, aux grossistes et aux exportateurs.

Organisé deux fois par an (en automne et au printemps), le salon Expohogar Barcelona a pour principal objectif de présenter aux visiteurs les dernières tendances et les nouveaux produits essentiels à tout commerce dédié à la décoration et l'architecture d'intérieur.

Expohogar Primavera 2019 réunit des entreprises de différents secteurs : décoration de la maison, artisanat, papeterie, textile, cadeaux, architecture d'intérieur et décoration, puériculture, éclairage, arts de la table et cuisine, accessoires et bijoux fantaisie, décoration florale, terrasse et jardin, maroquinerie et voyage.

QUE VOIR À EXPOHOGAR PRIMAVERA?

Dans chacune de ses éditions, ce salon cherche à augmenter le nombre d'exposants pour offrir aux visiteurs une grande variété de produits à commercialiser lors de la saison suivante. La plupart des participants viennent d'Espagne, du sud de la France et de la Principauté d'Andorre, mais on trouve également des entreprises d'autres pays. À Expohogar Primavera seront présentés:

  • BCNJoya: une section entièrement consacrée aux nouvelles tendances de la bijouterie et l'horlogerie. Les éditions précédentes ont démontré qu'il s'agit du secteur connaissant le plus fort développement à Expohogar Barcelona.
  • Une sélection variée des nouveaux produits d'architecture d'intérieur, accessoires de mode et bijoux fantaisie.
  • Les produits indispensables à tout magasin de décoration.

Expohogar 2019 permet aux PME, qui bien souvent n'ont pas facilement accès aux nouvelles tendances, de se mettre à jour sur les besoins et les nouveautés de leur secteur pour la saison à venir. De plus, pour les participants, l'un des avantages majeurs d'Expohogar Primavera est d'être en contact avec de nouveaux clients, fournisseurs et autres entreprises du secteur. D'autre part, Expohogar Barcelona 2019 permet de reprendre contact avec d'anciens clients.

AUTRES ACTIVITÉS

Pour les professionnels de ce secteur, avoir accès aux nouvelles tendances est un atout considérable pour poursuivre le développement de leurs activités. De plus, Expohogar Primavera 2019 propose une série de conférences, ateliers et interventions réunies dans un événement appelé Special Expert Event.

Le Special Expert Event est un ensemble de formations gratuites dispensées par des professionnels reconnus dans leur secteur dont l'objectif est d'offrir les outils et conseils permettant d'améliorer la compétitivité des participants sur le marché. Au cours des interventions, les visiteurs apprendront différentes techniques de vente et de présentation de produits. Les experts d'Expohogar Barcelona témoigneront également de leur expérience sur le développement du commerce en ligne via les sites web professionnels et les réseaux sociaux. D'autres sujets seront également abordés tels que la vente au détail, le packaging, la décoration, l'architecture d'intérieur et l'agencement de vitrines.

OÙ ET QUAND AURA LIEU EXPOHOGAR PRIMAVERA?

Expohogar Barcelona se tiendra du 20 au 23 janvier 2019 dans le site emblématique de Montjuïc de Fira Barcelona, connu pour être l'un des parcs d'exposition les plus prestigieux en Europe et au niveau international. Fira Barcelona a pour but d'accueillir de grands événements et des exposants d'envergure internationale offrant des propositions innovantes dans différents secteurs.

Construit en 1929, le site de Montjuïc occupe une position centrale, ce qui facilite l'accès depuis l'aéroport et différents points de Barcelone. De plus, elle est entourée de zones vertes, d'installations olympiques et d'espaces culturels très attractifs d'un point de vue touristique.

AVEZ-VOUS RÉSERVÉ VOTRE HÉBERGEMENT POUR EXPOHOGAR PRIMAVERA?

Lorsque l'on parle de l'Espagne, Barcelone est souvent l'une des premières villes qui nous vient à l'esprit. Barcelone a été le berceau de la culture, du sport et des arts pendant de nombreuses années. Il s'agit d'une destination très prisée aussi bien pour le tourisme de loisirs que les voyages d'affaires. Barcelone est une ville innovante attirant de nombreuses sociétés et où sont organisés de grands événements d'affaires.

Pourquoi nous sommes uniques

  • Nous sommes propriétaires
    des appartements

  •  

    appartements au centre-ville
    et monuments emblématiques

  •  

    Sécurité et
    assistance 24h

  •  

    Luxe et
    exclusivité

Si vous participez à Expohogar 2019, le mieux est de vous loger dans le centre-ville où vous aurez facilement accès aux transports en commun. En réservant un appartement avec Enjoybcn, vous serez très bien placé pour accéder facilement à Expohogar Barcelona. De plus, à travers notre site web, vous bénéficierez également du meilleur rapport qualité-prix et d'excellents services complémentaires pour choisir l'hébergement le mieux adapté à vos besoins et à votre budget.

Pour Expohogar, Enjoybcn vous propose des appartements en centre-ville, mais aussi à proximité de Fira Barcelona, dans l'immeuble Fira

Les appartements proposés par Enjoybcn à Barcelone sont constamment rénovés afin d'être toujours impeccables. De plus, nous vous conseillons tous les services et activités disponibles afin que votre participation à Expohogar Primavera se déroule le mieux possible.

Nos clients parlent de nos appartements

Pierre, apartamentos Coliseum concierge:

Concierge apartamentos Coliseum EnjoyBCN Vous participez au Congrès Expohogar Barcelona?

Bienvenue à Barcelone! Je suis là pour m'occuper de tout!

Je m'appelle Pierre. Avec l'équipe d'EnjoyBCN, nous ferons tout notre possible pour que vous profitiez de votre voyage et passiez un séjour agréable. Nous nous assurons que vous ne manquez de rien et répondons à chacun de vos besoins pendant votre séjour. Nous vous informons sur les activités, les restaurants, et réservons pour vous des salles de réunion ou des transports, etc. Vous n'avez à vous soucier de rien, nous sommes à votre disposition 24h/24 !

Réservez dès aujourd'hui avec EnjoyBCN et appréciez nos appartements spécialement conçus pour les professionnels recherchant un hébergement spacieux et confortable en toute intimité, dans le quartier d'affaires ou tout autre endroit de Barcelone.

Contacter

Ce site utilise des cookies en vue d’améliorer les services offerts. La poursuite de la navigation implique l’acceptation de l’utilisation des cookies
Plus d’information

Enjoy BCN
Phone: (+34) 93 300 22 11

WHAT IS EXPOHOGAR PRIMAVERA AND WHAT DOES IT OFFER?

As its name suggests, Expohogar Primavera (Spring HomeExpo, in Spanish) is an exhibition that brings together the best brands and companies in the industry of decoration, jewellery, costume jewellery and home accessories. Expohogar 2019 focuses on the spring 2019 season and is aimed at small and medium businesses, wholesalers and exporters.

Expohogar Barcelona is held twice a year (in autumn and spring) with one main objective: to present visitors with innovative products that will set trends and therefore be essential for any business that focuses on interior design and the decoration industry.

At Expohogar Primavera 2019 you can find companies from various industries: home decoration, crafts, stationery, textiles, gifts, interior design and decoration, childcare, lighting, table and kitchen, accessories and jewellery, floral decoration, terrace and garden, leather goods and travel.

WHAT WILL I BE ABLE TO SEE AT EXPOHOGAR PRIMAVERA?

In each of its editions, this fair seeks to increase the number of exhibitors to offer visitors a wide variety of products that will be used in the sector during the following season. The vast majority of participants come from Spain, southern France and the Principality of Andorra, but you will also find companies from other parts of the world. At Expohogar Primavera, the following will be presented:

  • BCNJoya: this section will be entirely devoted to new trends in jewellery and watchmaking. Previous editions have shown that this is the fastest growing industry in Expohogar Barcelona.
  • A varied selection of innovative interior design products, fashion accessories and costume jewellery.
  • The essential products that every shop in the decoration industry has to have.

Expohogar 2019 will help small and medium-sized companies, which often don’t have such easy access to new trends, get a better idea of the needs and innovation their industry faces for the next season. But in addition, one of the biggest advantages of attending Expohogar Primavera is that attendees will be able to get in touch with new clients, suppliers and other companies in the industry. Expohogar Barcelona 2019 is also an excellent event to get back in touch with former clients.

OTHER ACTIVITIES OF INTEREST

For professionals in this industry, having access to new trends is an invaluable tool to continue growing their businesses. In addition to this, Expohogar Primavera 2019 will offer a series of conferences, workshops and condensed presentations in an event called Special Expert Event.

The Special Expert Event consists of a number of free training sessions by prestigious professionals in their fields and whose goal is to provide participants with the tools and advice they need to increase their competitiveness in the market. Visitors will have access to presentations in which they will be taught different sales and product presentation techniques. Expohogar Barcelona experts will also offer their experiences on how to boost ecommerce through businesses’ web pages and their social media accounts. Issues such as retail, packaging, decoration, interior design and window dressing will also be addressed.

WHEN AND WHERE WILL THE EXPOHOGAR PRIMAVERA TAKE PLACE?

Expohogar Barcelona will take place from 20 to 23 January 2019 in the emblematic Montjuïc Fira de Barcelona venue, which is internationally known as one of the most renowned exhibition institutions in Europe and worldwide. Fira de Barcelona aims to host large events and world class exhibitors that present innovative proposals in various industries.

For its part, the Montjuïc venue, built in 1929, enjoys a central location, which is easy to reach from the airport and many parts of Barcelona. In addition to these advantages, this venue is surrounded by green areas, cultural areas and Olympic facilities that are extremely attractive for tourism.

HAVE YOU ALREADY BOOKED YOUR ACCOMMODATION FOR EXPOHOGAR PRIMAVERA?

When people think of Spain, one of the first cities that come to mind is Barcelona. The Catalonian Capital has fostered culture, sports and arts for many years and is a very popular destination for both tourists and business travellers. Barcelona is an innovative city that attracts many companies and where large business events are held.

What makes us different

  •  

    We are the owners
    of the apartments

  •  

    Best
    Locations

     

  •  

    Security and
    7/24 customer services

  •  

    Luxury &
    Exclusivity

If you are attending Expohogar 2019, you should stay in the city centre so you have better access to public transport lines. Booking one of Enjoybcn’s apartments will not only mean you’ll stay in an unbeatable location and easily get to Expohogar Barcelona, but by booking on our website you’ll get the best quality-price ratio and excellent complementary services that will help you determine which is the most suitable accommodation for your needs and your budget.

Aside from the central apartments we put at your disposal in Barcelona, for Expohogar, you may find our apartments in the Fira Building are an interesting option, as it’s very close to the Fira Barcelona

The apartments in Barcelona we offer at Enjoybcn are constantly refurbished to provide you with the best possible service. We’ll also advise you on all the services and activities available that will make your visit to the Expohogar Primavera a success.

Our customers talk about our apartments

Pierre, concierge at Coliseum apartments:

Concierge apartamentos Coliseum EnjoyBCN Are you coming to Barcelona for Expohogar Primavera?

I’d love to help you. My name is Pierre and if you book with Enjoybcn I’ll be one of the people in charge of making sure your stay is perfect.

For some months now, I’ve been working on organising stays specially designed for professionals, ensuring your business trips are as welcoming and enriching as possible.

In addition to our spacious apartments, specially designed for business travellers, you’ll have other creature comforts, like accommodations in the best locations, a selection of activities, meeting rooms, restaurants and many other personalised services, 24 hours a day.

Book now and let me help you with anything you need for your stay, starting now.

Contact

This website uses cookies to improve the services that are offered. If you continue browsing, we will assume that you accept their use
More information