Enjoy BCNEnjoy BCN
Enjoy BCN
Numéro de téléphone: (+34) 93 300 22 11

QU'EST-CE QUE COSMOBEAUTY BARCELONA?

Cosmobeauty, également appelé Cosmobelleza, est un congrès annuel sur le monde de l'image et de la beauté organisé à Fira Barcelona. Comme de nombreux autres secteurs, le monde de la beauté évolue constamment. L'objectif de Cosmobeauty 2019 est de présenter aux participants les dernières nouveautés et les nouvelles tendances des produits et soins de beauté. Cosmobelleza Barcelone est le résultat de la fusion de deux événements importants de ce domaine en Espagne: STS Beauty Barcelone et Cosmobelleza.

Avec de nombreux exposants et différentes activités, Cosmobeauty Barcelona présente des propositions innovantes pour le secteur de la beauté. À Cosmobelleza 2019, deuxième édition de cette rencontre, les participants trouveront des réponses à leurs questions dans les domaines suivants : esthétique, médecine esthétique, coiffure, maquillage, ongles, vie saine & bien-être.

QUELLES SONT LES ACTIVITÉS ORGANISÉES PAR COSMOBEAUTY 2019?

On dit souvent qu'on en apprend tous les jours. Dans cette optique, Cosmobeauty Barcelona propose de nombreuses activités et formations conçues pour faire découvrir aux participants les dernières nouveautés du secteur professionnel de la beauté. Ces ateliers vous permettront de vous mettre à jour sur les nouvelles tendances et vous aideront à améliorer les services auprès de votre clientèle. Voici quelques-unes des activités proposées:

  • Congrès d'Esthétique/Vie saine
  • Congrès international de Micropigmentation avancée (CIMA)
  • Atelier d'initiation à la Micropigmentation
  • Congrès international de Conseil en image personnelle
  • Campus Cosmobeauty Hair
  • Masterclass Pédagogie innovante
  • Podium Beauty Barcelona

À l'occasion de Cosmobeauty Barcelona sera également remise la récompense ByP, et les prix VidaEstética et Tocado seront organisés. D'autre part, une représentation artistique aura lieu sur la Passerelle Beauty BCN.

POURQUOI PARTICIPER À COSMOBEAUTY?

S'agissant de l'événement mondial le plus important du domaine de la beauté au niveau national et international, Cosmobelleza est un rendez-vous incontournable pour tous les professionnels du secteur. Si vous travaillez dans la beauté, Cosmobeauty Barcelona est une excellente référence pour découvrir les dernières tendances du monde de l'esthétique.

De plus, Cosmobelleza 2019 rassemble les plus grandes enseignes et propose des démonstrations en direct sur les nouveaux produits et les traitements bientôt lancés sur le marché. Par exemple, si vous cherchez à développer vos activités à l'aide des dernières avancées en termes d'appareils esthétiques, de bien-être et de cosmétique, rendez-vous au « Beauty Podium » ou au « Healthy Corner » ; si vous voulez vous mettre à jour sur les dernières techniques du maquillage et du nail art, le « Podium Nails et Make-up » vous attend.

Si vous souhaitez participer à la rencontre en tant qu'exposant, Cosmobelleza 2019 vous aidera à gagner en visibilité et à obtenir un meilleur positionnement pour votre marque au niveau national et international. De plus, d'un point de vue pratique, l'excellente organisation du salon vous permettra d'exposer facilement vos produits

QUAND ET OÙ AURA LIEU COSMOBEAUTY BARCELONA?

Cette édition de Cosmobelleza 2019 aura lieu les 6, 7 et 8 avril aux horaires suivants:

  • Samedi et dimanche de 10 h à 20 h
  • Lundi de 10 h à 18 h

Afin d'éviter les problèmes d'accès et de permettre à chaque visiteur d'avoir le temps de profiter du salon, l'entrée à Cosmobeauty sera refusée 15 minutes avant l'heure de fermeture. Le prix est de 15 € aux guichets. Les moins de 16 ans accompagnés d'un adulte n'ont pas besoin d'être inscrits. Pour les professionnels bénéficiant d'une invitation, l'entrée est gratuite.

Cosmobeauty 2019 aura lieu à Fira Barcelona, plus précisément dans le site Gran Vía, célèbre pour accueillir de grands salons nationaux et internationaux. Situé dans une zone de développement d'entreprises à proximité de l'aéroport, le site est très bien desservi par différentes lignes de transport en commun. Il s'agit d'un point essentiel pour les participants de Cosmobelleza Barcelona qui pourront ainsi se déplacer facilement. Le site dispose également de 45 restaurants et 8 pavillons pour accueillir de nombreux visiteurs et exposants

OÙ SE LOGER POUR ASSISTER À COSMOBEAUTY BARCELONA?

Cosmobelleza attire un grand nombre de participants, il est donc essentiel de réserver votre hébergement à l'avance. Le site Gran Vía étant très bien desservi, différentes possibilités de logements s'offrent à vous. Chez Enjoybcn , nous disposons de différents appartements à Barcelone, une ville très touristique où sont organisés de nombreux événements internationaux. Qu'offrons-nous à nos clients ? Des appartements de luxe et un rapport qualité-prix imbattable. Nous pouvons également vous aider si vous recherchez un hébergement plus orienté vers les voyages d'affaires, les séjours en famille ou le tourisme.

Need any helpCall us  

 

Afin que votre participation à Cosmobeauty 2019 se déroule le mieux possible, Enjoybcn met à votre disposition des hébergements adaptés à vos besoins. De plus, si vous réservez sur notre site web, vous bénéficierez de remises exceptionnelles que seul Enjoybcn peut vous offrir. Se garer dans une grande ville comme Barcelone pouvant parfois s'avérer très difficile, Enjoybcn vous propose des appartements disposant d'un parking gratuit pour faciliter votre séjour. Pour bénéficier de ce service, pensez à vous renseigner auprès de notre personnel sur les disponibilités et les possibilités de stationnement.

Certains des logements que nous recommandons pour cet événement se situent dans des quartiers très animés. Il s'agit des appartements de l'immeuble Dalí dans le quartier d'El Born et ceux de l'édifice Colón dans le quartier gothique. Ainsi, vous pourrez profiter de Barcelone pendant votre voyage d'affaires.

Dali Immeuble

Découvrez le Born depuis le centre-ville

Excellent

9,5

basé sur 314 critiques

Du

200€

nuit

lire plus

Nos clients parlent de nos appartements

Chiara, concierge à l’appartements Dalí:

Organise your visit Vous participez au Congrès Cosmobeauty Barcelona? Bienvenue à Barcelone ! Je suis là pour m'occuper de tout !

Je m'appelle Chiara. Avec l'équipe d'EnjoyBCN, nous ferons tout notre possible pour que vous profitiez de votre voyage et passiez un séjour agréable. Nous nous assurons que vous ne manquez de rien et répondons à chacun de vos besoins pendant votre séjour. Nous vous informons sur les activités, les restaurants, et réservons pour vous des salles de réunion ou des transports, etc. Vous n'avez à vous soucier de rien, nous sommes à votre disposition 24h/24 !

Réservez dès aujourd'hui avec EnjoyBCN et appréciez nos appartements spécialement conçus pour les professionnels recherchant un hébergement spacieux et confortable en toute intimité, dans le quartier d'affaires ou tout autre endroit de Barcelone.

Contacter

Ce site utilise des cookies en vue d’améliorer les services offerts. La poursuite de la navigation implique l’acceptation de l’utilisation des cookies
s

Enjoy BCN
Phone: (+34) 93 300 22 11

WHAT IS COSMOBEAUTY BARCELONA?

Cosmobeauty, also known as Cosmobelleza, is an annual convention devoted to appearance and beauty, which is currently held at the Fira de Barcelona. Like many other industries, the world of beauty is exposed to a constant evolution and the purpose of Cosmobeauty 2019 is to present the latest news and new trends in beauty products and treatments. Cosmobelleza Barcelona is the result of the merger of two important events in the industry in Spain: STS Beauty Barcelona and Cosmobelleza.

At Cosmobeauty Barcelona, there will be many exhibitors and activities to present innovative proposals for the beauty industry. At Cosmobelleza 2019, this event’s second edition, participants will find answers to their questions regarding the following sectors: aesthetics, aesthetic medicine, hairdressing, makeup, healthy life & wellness and nails.

WHAT ACTIVITIES WILL THERE BE AT COSMOBEAUTY 2019?

One never stops learning, that’s a fact. With this concept in mind, Cosmobeauty Barcelona will present a schedule that’s full of activities and training designed to offer participants the latest developments in the professional beauty sector. Taking part in these workshops will not only help you keep abreast of new trends, but also help you provide the best services to your customers. Some of the activities that will be presented are:

  • Aesthetics/Healthy Life Conference
  • Advanced Micropigmentation International Conference (AMIC)
  • Micropigmentation Initiation Workshop
  • Personal Appearance Consulting International Conference
  • Cosmobeauty Hair Campus
  • Innovative Education Masterclass
  • Barcelona Beauty Podium

In addition to these conferences, the ByP award will be awarded and the Premios VidaEstética and Premio Tocado will be held. Not to mention the artistic representation at the Beauty BCN Fashion Show.

WHY SHOULD YOU ATTEND COSMOBEAUTY?

Cosmobelleza is the most important global event for the beauty industry, which makes this event a must for industry professionals. If you work as a beauty professional, Cosmobeauty Barcelona will be an excellent reference point for you to discover the latest developments in the world of aesthetics.

In addition, the best brands will gather at Cosmobelleza 2019 and perform live demonstrations with the new products and treatments that will be put on the market. If, for example, you want to boost your business with the latest advances in equipment, wellness and cosmetics, come to the “Beauty Podium” or the “Healthy Corner”; If instead, you want an update on the latest makeup techniques and nail art, don’t hesitate to come to the “Nails and Make-up Podium".

But if your goal is to take part as an exhibitor, the global and local reach of Cosmobelleza 2019 will help you become more visible and position your brand better. And, thanks to its excellent organisation, your exhibition will be comfortable and practical.

WHEN AND WHERE WILL COSMOBEAUTY BARCELONA BE PRESENTED?

This edition of Cosmobelleza 2019 will take place on April 6, 7 and 8 with the following times:

  • Saturday and Sunday from 10 am to 8 pm
  • Monday from 10 am to 6 pm

In order to not have problems with your access and so that you have enough time to enjoy the exhibitions at Cosmobeauty, we’d like to inform you that entrance will be denied to visitors 15 minutes before the closing time. Tickets can be purchased at the ticket office for €15 and if you’re accompanied by a child under 16, they don’t need to register. You should note that entrance will be free for professionals who have an invitation.

Cosmobeauty 2019 will take place at Fira de Barcelona ; specifically, at the Gran Via venue, which is famous for hosting important national and international fairs. The venue is located in a business development area that’s very close to the airport and is excellently connected with public transport lines. This great advantage will enable the mobility of those who take part in Cosmobelleza Barcelona. In addition to an unparalleled location, the Gran Via venue has 45 restaurants and 8 pavilions that can accommodate a large number of visitors and exhibitors.

WHERE TO STAY IN ORDER TO ATTEND COSMOBEAUTY BARCELONA?

Due to the large influx of participants and visitors Cosmobelleza attracts, it’s important that you also take the time you need to organise your accommodation. The Gran Via venue is excellently connected with public transport lines, so it will be easy to access from many places. At Enjoybcn we have several apartments located in Barcelona, a city with lots of tourism and where several international events are held. What do we offer? We offer luxury apartments with an unparalleled quality-price ratio. But if you’re looking for accommodation that’s more business, family or tourism focused, we can also help.

What makes us different

  •  

    We are the owners
    of the apartments

  •  

    Best
    Locations

     

  •  

    Security and
    7/24 customer services

  •  

    Luxury &
    Exclusivity

At Enoybcn, we want to make your visit to Cosmobeauty 2019 a very good experience. That’s why we make sure to offer you accommodation that suits your needs. Also, if you book in advance on our website, you’ll receive excellent discounts that you won’t find anywhere else. If you are tired of how stressful it can be to find a parking spot in a big city like Barcelona, Enjoybcn offers apartments that have free parking. In order to have access to this service, don’t forget to ask about availability and our parking options.

Some of the apartments we recommend for this event, given that they are in an excellent leisure area, are our apartments in El Born, in the Dalí building and our Colón apartments in the Gothic quarter. This way you can make your visit to Barcelona not just about business.

Our customers talk about our apartments

Chiara, Dalí apartments concierge:

Organise your visit Are you planning your next fair, congress or business trip in Barcelona? We know what these types of trips involve: Long days of work, exhausting business meetings...

That is why I will personally take charge of making your business trip as welcoming as possible. Welcome as of now. My name is Chiara and my aim is for you to enjoy your best stay in Barcelona.

If you make a booking on enjoybcn, you will have spacious apartments with multiple bathrooms in order to ensure privacy among colleagues. Our buildings are very safe and have good locations, in order to guarantee the best connections. These are undoubtedly the best apartments for active professionals.

And as we like to go a step further, our spectacular terraces with a pool are the perfect solution for relaxing after a long day of work. Also, my 24 hr assistance will make the stay much more pleasant. I will help you with anything you need, from booking a good restaurant, a spectacular meeting room or the fashionable spot you choose. Everything you need, when you need it.

Discover more specialised services by booking now.

Experience the real Barcelona and just worry about enjoybcn!

Contact

This website uses cookies to improve the services that are offered. If you continue browsing, we will assume that you accept their use
More information