Enjoy BCNEnjoy BCN
Enjoy BCN
Numéro de téléphone: (+34) 93 300 22 11

QU'EST-CE QUE BB CONSTRUMAT 2019?

BB Construmat est un évènement spécialisé dans les métiers de la construction. Le Construmat 2019 aidera les entreprises de construction à savoir où s’adresser pour obtenir des possibilités de financement qui leur permettront d’utiliser au mieux les nouvelles technologies dans des domaines liés à la construction. Cet événement vous permettra d’apprendre à promouvoir la visibilité de votre entreprise de construction, vous montrera comment acquérir la notoriété et la réputation dont vous avez besoin pour réussir dans la construction et vous guidera dans votre planification nationale et internationale.

POURQUOI SE RENDRE À CONSTRUMAT BARCELONA 2019?

Chaque année, les choses changent. De nouvelles technologies ont été inventées pour rendre les métiers de la construction plus simples, plus sûrs et plus attrayants pour le consommateur moyen. Pour qu'une entreprise de construction reste compétitive, elle doit connaître tous les produits innovants et leurs utilisations.

Le financement est une problématique majeure pour toutes les entreprises liées à la construction. Vous devez obtenir un financement pour soutenir vos projets, et le BB Construmat 2019 vous donnera accès à des choix de financement dont vous ignorez l’existence.

QUAND ET OÙ LE BARCELONA BUILDING CONSTRUMAT AURA-T-IL LIEU EN 2019 ?

Le congrès aura lieu à Barcelone, en Espagne, du 14 au 17 mayo 2019. Il se déroulera à la Fira de Barcelone. L'adresse exacte est la suivante:

Fira de Barcelona - Gran Via
Av. Joan Carles I, 64, 08908
L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Barcelona, España.

LES PRINCIPAUX SUJETS ABORDÉS LORS DU BARCELONA BUILDING CONSTRUMAT

L'un des principaux points du Construmat Barcelona 2019 est d’atteindre l’objectif zéro déchet dans les métiers de la construction. L’initiative zéro déchet a été lancée par les organisateurs du salon. L’objectif est d'aider les métiers de la construction à comprendre comment utiliser au mieux leurs matériaux afin de réduire l'impact des projets de construction et de rénovation sur les ressources naturelles.

Pendant l'événement, tous les ustensiles de restauration seront fabriqués à partir de matériaux organiques.

Des panneaux solaires ont été installés sur le toit du site d’accueil pour qu'une grande partie de l'énergie utilisée lors de l'événement provienne naturellement du soleil.

L'ONG Nutrition sans frontières récupérera les restes de nourriture à la fin de chaque journée et les distribuera dans des cantines sociales pour les moins fortunés.

Vous découvrirez de nouvelles méthodes de mise en réseau afin de pouvoir créer des relations commerciales meilleures et plus solides avec d'autres sociétés, fournisseurs de ressources, financeurs, etc.

Vous aurez la possibilité d'assister à un forum sur les contrats pour vous aider à connaître les tendances et les négociations contractuelles aux niveaux national et international. Les architectes d'intérieur, architectes et entrepreneurs des secteurs de l'hôtellerie et de la vente au détail vous parleront des tendances futures dans les métiers de la construction.

Barcelona Building Construmat 2019 a été pensé de manière pratique en quatre enceintes. Une enceinte couvrira l’industrie et les principales expositions, une autre l’avenir et les processus expérimentaux de la construction, une autre les exposés et conférences destinés à vous aider à grandir et enfin une dernière dédiée aux réunions qui vous aideront à trouver les réseaux de professionnels des métiers de la construction.

L’HÉBERGEMENT POUR LE CONSTRUMAT BARCELONA 2019

Enjoy BCN propose les meilleurs appartements disponibles à Barcelone. Certains appartements sont idéalement situés, regorgent de luxe et de confort pour rendre votre séjour plus agréable. Ils disposent de services de sécurité et de services client 24h/24, sept jours sur sept.

Pendant votre séjour au Construmat, vous souhaitez que votre hébergement soit proche du centre-ville. Enjoy BCN possède son bâtiment DALI situé au cœur de Barcelone, à dix minutes à pied de la plupart des sites et lieux emblématiques que vous voulez visiter.

Need any helpCall us  

 

Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous rendre à pied au salon, vous aurez accès aux transports en commun. Le bâtiment DALI dispose également d'un concierge qui vous aidera à vous organiser, à faire vos réservations et à trouver tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour apprécier votre séjour en ville.

Si vous souhaitez passer plus de temps dans votre appartement pour étudier ce que vous avez appris à Construmat, vous disposerez d'une cuisine et de ses équipements pour préparer vos repas et réduire vos dépenses. Une cafetière et un réfrigérateur vous seront fournis pour conserver les aliments et déguster une tasse de café à tout moment. Vous trouverez un fer et une planche à repasser dans chaque appartement pour être parfait lors de vos réunions, sans oublier un sèche-cheveux pour disposer de tout le nécessaire comme chez vous.

Enjoy BCN possède plusieurs appartements disponibles autour de Barcelone pour que chaque visiteur puisse séjourner là où il le souhaite.

Dali Immeuble

Découvrez le Born depuis le centre-ville

Excellent

9,5

basé sur 313 critiques

Du

200€

nuit

lire plus

Nos clients parlent de nos appartements

Chiara, concierge à l’appartements Dalí:

Organise your visit Vous participez au Congrès Construmat Barcelona? Bienvenue à Barcelone ! Je suis là pour m'occuper de tout !

Je m'appelle Chiara. Avec l'équipe d'EnjoyBCN, nous ferons tout notre possible pour que vous profitiez de votre voyage et passiez un séjour agréable. Nous nous assurons que vous ne manquez de rien et répondons à chacun de vos besoins pendant votre séjour. Nous vous informons sur les activités, les restaurants, et réservons pour vous des salles de réunion ou des transports, etc. Vous n'avez à vous soucier de rien, nous sommes à votre disposition 24h/24 !

Réservez dès aujourd'hui avec EnjoyBCN et appréciez nos appartements spécialement conçus pour les professionnels recherchant un hébergement spacieux et confortable en toute intimité, dans le quartier d'affaires ou tout autre endroit de Barcelone.

Contacter

Ce site utilise des cookies en vue d’améliorer les services offerts. La poursuite de la navigation implique l’acceptation de l’utilisation des cookies

Enjoy BCN
Phone: (+34) 93 300 22 11

WHAT IS BB CONSTRUMAT 2019?

BB Construmat is anything and everything that is relevant to the construction trades. The Construmat 2019 will help construction companies learn where to apply for financing opportunities that will help them take advantage of new technologies in construction related fields. This event will help you learn to promote the visibility of your construction company, show you how to gain the recognition and reputation you need to be successful in construction, and help you with both national and international planning.

WHY VISIT CONSTRUMAT BARCELONA 2019?

Every year things change. New technologies are invented that make construction work easier to do, safer to do, and more attractive to the average consumer. In order for a construction company to stay competitive they must know about all of the innovative products and applications of those products.

Financing is a key concern for all construction related businesses. You have to have financing to back your projects, and the BB Construmat 2019 will provide you with access to finance choices that you were not even aware existed.

WHEN AND WHERE IS THE BARCELONA BUILDING CONSTRUMAT BEING HELD IN 2019?

The congress will take place in Barcelona, Spain, from March 15th through March 19th 2019. It will be held at FIra Barcelona. Here you can find the exact address:

Fira de Barcelona - Gran Via
Av. Joan Carles I, 64, 08908
L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain

MAIN TOPICS TO BE HEARD AT THE BARCELONA BUILDING CONSTRUMAT

One of the main focal points of Construmat Barcelona 2019 is the goal to achieve zero waste in the construction trades. The zero waste initiative has been launched by the organizers of the trade show. The goals are to help construction trades to understand how they can make the best use of their materials so they reduce the impact construction and renovation projects make on the natural resources.

During the event all catering utensils will be made from compostable materials.

Solar panels have been placed on the roof so that a large portion of the energy used during the event will be naturally harvested from the sun.

The NGO Nutrition Without Borders will collect any leftover food at the end of each day and distribute that food in community kitchens for the less fortunate.

You will explore new methods of networking so that you can build better and stronger commercial relationships with other companies, resource providers, financers, and more.

You will have the opportunity to attend a contract forum that is helpful with both national and international contract trends and negotiations. You will hear from interior designers, architects, and entrepreneurs from the hotel and retail sectors concerning future trends in the construction trades.

Barcelona Building Construmat 2019 has been conveniently organized into four arenas. One arena will cover the industry and the main exhibitions, one will cover the future and the experimental processes within construction, one will cover the talks and lectures provided to help you grow, and one will cover the meetings that will help you to network with other construction trades professionals.

ACCOMMODATIONS NEAR ITMA BARCELONA

Enjoy BCN offers some of the finest apartments available in Barcelona. There are apartments are situated in the very best locations, they are filled with luxuries and amenities that make your stay more pleasant, and they have security and customer services available twenty four hours a day, seven days a week.

While attending the Construmat you will want your accommodations to be close to the city center. Enjoy BCN has their DALI building which is located in the heart of Barcelona, and is a convenient ten minute walk from the majority of the sites, and entertainment venues you will want to visit

What makes us different

  •  

    We are the owners
    of the apartments

  •  

    Best
    Locations

     

  •  

    Security and
    7/24 customer services

  •  

    Luxury &
    Exclusivity

If you do not feel like walking to your events you will have access to public transportation. The DALI building also has a concierge to help you arrange transportation, and help you get reservations, and find all of the things you wish to see and enjoy while you are in the city.

If you want to spend more time in your apartment studying the things you learn at Construmat you will have amenities like pots and pans on hand so you can prepare meals and reduce your expenses. You will be provided with a coffee maker and a fridge so you can keep foods cold, and enjoy a cup of coffee anytime you please. There is an iron and ironing board in every apartment so you can always look your best when you go to meetings, and there is also a hairdryer so you can wash and style your hair like you normally do at home.

Enjoy BCN has several apartment buildings available around Barcelona so that every visitor can have the opportunity to stay in a location that they wish to stay in.

Our customers talk about our apartments

Chiara, Dalí apartments concierge:

Organise your visit Are you planning your next fair, congress or business trip in Barcelona? We know what these types of trips involve: Long days of work, exhausting business meetings...

That is why I will personally take charge of making your business trip as welcoming as possible. Welcome as of now. My name is Chiara and my aim is for you to enjoy your best stay in Barcelona.

If you make a booking on enjoybcn, you will have spacious apartments with multiple bathrooms in order to ensure privacy among colleagues. Our buildings are very safe and have good locations, in order to guarantee the best connections. These are undoubtedly the best apartments for active professionals.

And as we like to go a step further, our spectacular terraces with a pool are the perfect solution for relaxing after a long day of work. Also, my 24 hr assistance will make the stay much more pleasant. I will help you with anything you need, from booking a good restaurant, a spectacular meeting room or the fashionable spot you choose. Everything you need, when you need it.

Discover more specialised services by booking now.

Experience the real Barcelona and just worry about enjoybcn!

Contact

This website uses cookies to improve the services that are offered. If you continue browsing, we will assume that you accept their use
More information